Watch the trippy visuals now...

Glasgow's music scene is notoriously complex.

Bands and projects overlap, with part of the city's intense creativity lying in musicians being able to balance multiple commitments at one time.

KAPUTT is emblematic of this. In all, the group boast members of Spinning Coin, Breakfast MUFF, Hairband, The Bellybuttons, The Yawns and more, a multi-legged collective with a huge weight of experience.

Incoming release 'Demo 2017' will be released via Fuzzkill Records (order your copy HERE), with KAPUTT also planning a select batch of live shows.

We're able to premiere 'Feed My Son', a bizarre, surreal piece of guitar pop with some added skronking saxophone.

The visuals are a real trip - tune in below.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: