Check it out now...
BØRNS (Credit: Chuck Grant)

BØRNS is joined by Lana Del Rey on new cut 'God Save Our Young Blood'.

BØRNS is set to release new album 'Blue Madonna' on January 12th, the follow on from highly creative debut album 'Dopamine'.

Aiming to push himself further and further, the alt-pop balladeer has been joined by some special guests on the new full length.

Lana Del Rey adds her instantly recognisable vocals to 'God Save Our Young Blood', with those twin voices becoming enmeshed around murky electronics.

A deeply atmospheric return, it's marked by BØRNS' fragrant, enticing songwriting. Tune in now...

1. God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey
2. Faded Heart
3. Sweet Dreams
4. We Don't Care
5. Man
6. Iceberg
7. Second Night of Summer
8. I Don’t Want You Back
9. Tension (Interlude)
10. Supernatural
11. Blue Madonna
12. Bye-bye Darling

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: