Zomby Adds Tracklisting To ‘More Love’

Latest opus nears...

Zomby has unveiled the tracklisting for new album 'More Love'.

Although Zomby has always been open about writing new material, few expected the producer to deliver so much fresh tracks at one time. Yet with 'More Love' that's exactly what the bass artist intends to do.

Set to be released through 4AD this summer, the album is spread over two discs (three, if you buy the vinyl edition) and contains some thirty three tracks.

The tracklisting for the release went live a few moments ago, and contains a few indications as to what fans can expect. 'Soliloquy' and 'With Love' are already online, while '777' might just relate to previous free download 'Untitled 777'.

'Digital Smoke' continues Zomby's fascinating 'digital' series – see also: Digital Flora, Digital Rain et al – while 'Entropy Sketch' shares its name with a previous mix the producer compiled for Dusk & Blackdown.

Tracklisting in full:

Disc 1
1 As Darkness Falls
2 Ascension
3 Horrid
4 If I Will
5 Isis
6 It’s Time
7 Memories
8 Orion
9 Overdose
10 Pray For Me
11 Rendezvous
12 The Things You Do
13 This One
14 Vanishment
15 VI-XI
16 VXV
17 777

Disc 2
1 Black Rose
2 Digital Smoke
3 Entropy Sketch
4 Glass Ocean
5 How To Ascend
6 I Saw Golden Light
7 Pyrex Nights (feat. Last Japan)
8 Quickening
9 Reflection In Black Glass
10 Shiva
11 Soliloquy
12 Sphinx
13 Sunshine In November
14 Vast Emptiness
15 White Smoke
16 With Love

– –

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone – download the app here: http://tinyurl.com/ch9v77s

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.