Listen to it now...

Yxng Bane has released his 'Quarantimes: The Lost Files' in full.

The rapper confirmed plans for the release earlier this week, working with friends, peers, and associates on 11 new tracks.

Masked drill marauder M Huncho appears, joined by K Trap, D Block Europe, Headie One, and more.

A broad 11 track affair, it's a sign of just how quickly Yxng Bane can create, while never letting the standards slip.

Tune in now.


Follow Clash: