And it's bloody brilliant...
Wolf Alice

Wolf Alice have broken cover with new song 'Yuk Foo' - check it out now.

The band enjoyed enormous success with their debut album, leading to the inevitable question... what next?

Well, this. Radio 1's Annie Mac gave 'Yuk Foo' its first spin a few moments ago, and it's a writhing, demented return.

The vocals squeal and snarl, with Ellie Rowsell vowing "I don't give a shit!" 

Frankly, it's the most willfully non-commercial, daring, addictive, and downright genius comeback single from a band we've heard in some time.

Tune in now.

Wolf Alice will release new album 'Visions Of A Life' through Dirty Hit on September 29th.

Oh, and also: Wolf Alice have confirmed a full tour:

8 Bristol 02 Academy
9 Manchester 02 Apollo
11 Glasgow Barrowlands
13 Newcastle 02 Academy
15 Nottingham Rock City
16 Birmingham 02 Academy
17 Norwich UEA
18 Leeds 02 Academy
20 Brighton Dome
21 Southampton 02 Guildhall
24 London Alexandra Palace
27 Belfast Ulster Hall
28 Dublin Olympia

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: