New album 'Boy King' due on August 5th...
Wild Beasts

Wild Beasts are set to release new album 'Boy King' on August 5th.

The album is the band's first since 2014's 'Present Tense', and seemingly finds the group entering strange new climes.

As Hayden Thorpe explains: "After five records there had to be an element of 'what the fuck?'"

New cut 'Get My Bang' is online now, with those distorted electronics recalling peak era Nine Inch Nails.

The video was shot by Olivier Groulx in Belgrade, and features some stunning choreography from Hayden.

Check it out now.

'Boy King' is due to be released on August 5th. Tracklisting:

Big Cat
Tough Guy
Alpha Female
Get My Bang
Celestial Creatures
He The Colossus
Eat Your Heart Out Adonis

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash:

Read more about...