Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Details New Album

It's out on June 2nd...

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal will release a new self-titled album on June 2nd.

The project is helmed by Pennsylvania-based multi-hyphenate Adam McIlwee, an artist who has embarked on a journey of self-propelled evolution. Staunchly independent, his new album finds Wicca Phase Springs Eternal reaching out to fresh goals.

Out on June 2nd via Run For Covers, the incoming LP is self-titled, the sound of a bold talent spinning the dials once more. The Pennsylvania-based artist is joined by a close coterie of contributors, including Darcy Baylis and Ben Greenberg.

New single ‘Moving Without Movement’ is online now, and it seems to exemplify the amorphous artistry that filters through his work.

“I probably say the word ‘mystery’ a hundred times on this record,” he explains. “That’s what I’m trying to bottle up–this idea of something that’s hard to know, but enticing.”  

Tune in now.

‘Wicca Phase Springs Eternal’ will be released on June 2nd.

Photo Credit: Ebru Yildiz

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.