White Denim Announce Debut

Get set for a 'Workout Holiday'

Texan trio White Denim have announced the title and track listing for their debut album which is set for release during this summer.

The album; ‘Workout Holiday’ features 12 tracks and will be released on June 23rd through Full Time Hobby.

Track listings are as follows;

Lets Talk About It
Shake Shake Shake
I Can Tell You
Mess Your Hair Up
Heart From All Of Us
All You Really Have To Do
Look That Way At It
Darksided Computer Mouth
Dont Look That Way At It

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.