At Germany's Rock im Park festival...

Gorillaz played four brand new songs during their headline set at Germany's Rock im Park festival earlier this week.

The band will release new album 'The Now Now' on June 29th, with lead single 'Humility' featuring an appearance from George Benson.

Said to be more group-focussed, the material largely eschews guests - although they do make room for Jamie Principle and Snoop Dogg.

Performing at Germany's Rock im Park festival, Gorillaz dropped four new songs into the set. Fan-shot footage has appeared online, and while it's not perfect, it's still pretty damn good.

Tune in below.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: