It's out on November 1st...

Underground sleaze merchants Warmduscher will release new album 'Tainted Lunch' on November 1st.

The band's storming debut album 'Whale City' was one of 2018's real word of mouth breakouts, a storming piece of lascivious rock music.

Expanding their number and heading back into the studio, the group are ready to ejaculate forth some new material.

New album 'Tainted Lunch' lands on November 1st through the Leaf Label, with guests including Iggy Pop and hip-hop pioneer Kool Keith.

Ultra-raucous new release 'Midnight Dipper' is out now, and it's heavy duty riff is attached to some barnstorming vocals.

The sound of a bunch of people cutting loose in an unhinged but still fantastically entertaining way, the full video for 'Midnight Dipper' is online now.

Tune in now.

'Tainted Lunch' will be released on November 1st - order it HERE.

1. Rules Of The Game (feat. Iggy Pop)
2. Tainted Lunch
3. Midnight Dipper
4. Disco Peanuts
5. Fill It, Don’t Spill It
6. Burner (feat. Kool Keith)
7. The Chimp
8. Precious Things
9. Grape Face
10. Dream Lotion
11. Blood Load
12. Tiny Letters

Photo Credit: Holly Whitaker

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.