Stream their new single now...

Visions Of Trees are set to release their debut album through Something In Construction on June 11th.

An East London duo, Sara Atalar and Joni Juden's disco noir has been assaulting dancefloors for some time now. Drafted in to remix some big names, Visions of Trees have also been responsible for singles on Deadly People and Moshi Moshi.

Honing their production skills, the duo are now ready to release their debut album. 'Visions of Trees' will drop on June 11th, with Something In Construction due to usher the release into the hands of music fans.

First up, the tracklisting:

1. Isolates
2. Turn 2U
3. Disappeared
4. With You
5. Ocean Floor
6. Glass Rain
7. We’re All Dust
8. Eternal Return
9. Everything Awaits
10. Endless Days Of Youth

Lead single 'Turn 2U' will be released on April 29th, and you can have first listen of the brooding, epic track below.

- - -

'Visions of Trees' will be released on June 11th. To celebrate the release, Visions of Trees will play a number of shows in partnership with A Perfect World, dates as follows:

13 London Shacklewell Arms (with Plant Plants)
27 London The Waiting Room (with Dreamtrak)

11 London Old Blue Last (SIC DJs)

2 London The Nest (Dreamtrak)

Click here to buy tickets for Visions Of Trees!

Follow Clash: