Valerie June Announces Second Album

'The Order Of Time' due in March...

Valerie June is set to release new album 'The Order Of Time' on March 10th.

The singer's blend of folk, blues, soul, and classic pop made her debut album a delight on its release back in 2012.

Taking a short break to focus on her music, Valerie June is now back – with new material, and a new album.

Second album 'The Order Of Time' arrives on March 10th (pre-order LINK) with new cut 'Astral Plane' available as an instant grat download.

Check out the video below.

Catch Valerie June at London's Omeara on January 18th. 'The Order Of Time' will be released on March 10th. Tracklisting:

Long Lonely Road
Love You Once Made
Shake Down
If And
Man Done Wrong
The Front Door
Astral Plane
Just In Time
With You
Slip Slide
On By Two
Hearts Got Soul

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.