Two Door Cinema Club Announce New Album ‘Keep On Smiling’

It's their fifth LP...

Two Door Cinema Club have laid out plans for new album 'Keep On Smiling'.

The Northern Irish group have completed work on their fifth album, crafted as the country emerged from lockdown.

Aiming to put some positivity into our lives, the record was self-written and self-produced, with additional assistance from close friend Jacknife Lee.

Out on September 2nd, the record features 12 tracks in total, and is led by new booster 'Wonderful Life'.

The band comment:

The lunatics have taken over the asylum, what are we going to do? KEEP ON SMILING. Cos what else are we going to do?

Tune in now.


1. Messenger AD
2. Blue Light
3. Everybody's Cool
4. Lucky
5. Little Piggy
6. Millionaire
7. High
8. Wonderful Life
9. Feeling Strange
10. Won't Do Nothing
11. Messenger HD
12. Disappearer

– – –

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.