Little White Things
'All Of My Friends'

Little White Things are pop meets art, melody meets psychedelia, gorgeous production meets heartbreak-driven songwriting.

The Chess Club signed duo - David Behan from Dublin and Max Bergstrom from Kalmar, Sweden - went back into the studio recently, conjuring all manner of bizarre sounds.

New double A-side single ‘All Of My Friends’ / ‘Behind The Man’ is out now, with Little White Things stretching their bubblegum sound until it snaps.

We're able to share 'All Of My Friends', matching Beatles-esque psychedelic whimsy to scorching guitar solos, 21st century effects, and so much more.

"'All Of My Friends' is about living in a technology driven culture," explains David. "Birthday reminders are on tap and meeting up in person is a thing of the past; sentences written on a palm sized screen answer the difficult questions in life and anything can be turned off as fast as it can be turned on - we are in a disposable age."

Anything but disposable, 'All Of My Friends' turns its plasticity into its trump card, flexible, gleefully intelligent pop music with a stellar chorus.

Tune in now.


Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: