'Lune Rouge Remixed' will be released on April 6th...
'Lune Rouge Remixed'

TOKiMONSTA is set to release new project 'Lune Rouge Remixed' on April 6th.

The producer - Jennifer Lee - released 'Lune Lounge' last year, part of a storming 12 month period that also saw her hold down a Radio 1 residency.

Inviting a number of guests to re-work the material, this new project steers her music out into several different directions.

Typically well curated, the incoming album features newly commissioned remixes from Sofi Tukker, Sam von Horn & Justin Jay, Alexander Lewis, Dâm-Funk, Kingdom, and more.

Currently flying back from Iceland after a successful set at Sonar Reykjavik, 'Lune Rounge Remixed' underlines the sheer energy running through TOKiMONSTA right now.

'Lune Rounge Remixed' will be released on April 6th. Tracklisting:

1) Thief (feat. SAINTS) [Penthouse Penthouse Remix]
2) Don't Call Me (feat. Yuna) [Alexander Lewis Remix]
3) We Love (feat. MNDR) [Felix Cartal Remix]
4) I Wish I Could (feat. Selah Sue) [Sofi Tukker Remix]
5) Don't Call Me (feat. Yuna) [DâM FunK Re-Freak]
6) NO WAY (feat. Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp & Ambré) [Kingdom Remix]
7) Bibimbap (Holly Remix)
8) I Wish I Could (feat. Selah Sue) [Ouri Remix]
9) Don't Call Me (feat. Yuna) [Hugo Messian Remix]
10) NO WAY (feat. Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp & Ambré) [Sam von Horn & Justin Jay Remix]
11) We Love (feat. MNDR) [Qrion Remix]
12) Early To Dawn (feat. Selah Sue) [Plastic Plates Remix]

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: