Throwing Snow Presents ‘Axioms’

The packaging is stunning...

Throwing Snow has gathered together three vital single releases as 'Axioms'.

‘Lumen’, ‘Glower’ and ‘Xema’ were initially released in 2015, and feature some of the producer's most potent music to date.

Lauded by everyone from Four Tet to Sasha, the singles – containing six blasts of music – will be gathered on 'Axioms'.

Limited to just 500 copies, the vinyl and packaging have been designed around a snowflake theme. Dive in below.

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.