The Weeknd Shares ‘Dawn FM’ Tracklisting

Alongside the album art...

The Weeknd has firmed up yet more 'Dawn FM' details.

Abel's first full length statement since his 2020 blockbuster, 'Dawn FM' will land on January 7th.

Transforming himself into an old man for the album artwork, The Weeknd also laid out plans for guest spots from Oneohtrix Point Never, Lil Wayne, Tyler the Creator, and Jim Carrey, amongst others.

A teaser is online, with The Weeknd now sharing the full 16 strong tracklist.

Opening with the title cut, tracks include 'A Tale By Quincy' – the Quincy Jones guest spot, presumably – and the finale, 'Phantom Regret by Jim'.


1 Dawn FM
2 Gasoline
3 How Do I Make You Love Me?
4 Take My Breath
5 Sacrifice
6 A Tale by Quincy
7 Out of Time
8 Here We Go… Again
9 Best Friends
10 Is There Someone Else?
11 Starry Eyes
12 Every Angel Is Terrifying
13 Don’t Break My Heart
14 I Heard You’re Married
15 Less Than Zero
16 Phantom Regret by Jim

– – –

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.