Check it out now...
'Beauty Behind The Madness'

The Weeknd is due to release new album 'Beauty Behind The Madness' on August 28th.

New cut 'Can't Feel My Face' was unveiled as part of the Apple Music roll out, with fans speculating as to the contents of the upcoming record.

Well, Abel has just posted an image featuring the full tracklisting. Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey both appear, while track titles include 'Losers', 'Shameless' and 'Angel'.

Check out the image up top. Here's 'Can't Feel My Face'.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: