Release date, tracklisting unveiled...
Kiss Land

The Weeknd is set to release new album 'Kiss Land' on September 9th.

Utilising the free mixtape formula to his full advantage, The Weeknd swiftly rose to become one of the most talked about artists in North America.

Able to command the attention of some of the most high profile artists around, the producer's upcoming album is surely destined to be one of 2013's main talking points.

'Kiss Land' will be released on September 9th, with Island doing the honours in the UK. Recent cut 'Live For' appears on the full length, with its Drake-enhanced mystery managing to clock up almost 500,000 plays on SoundCloud in only 24 hours.

Try it out below.

Here's the full tracklisting:

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For feat. Drake
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Deluxe Album Bonus Tracks
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell remix)
12. Kavinsky feat. The Weeknd – Odd Look
13. Belong To The World – Video *iTunes Only

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: