'Monuments To An Elegy' will be released on December 8th
'Monument To An Elegy' artwork

Halcyon days for fans of 90s alt rock...

No sooner do Sleater-Kinney announce a new studio album - shortly after a lavish box set - than The Smashing Pumpkins confirm their return.

The latest incarnation of Billy Corgan's renowned project will release new album 'Monuments To An Elegy' on December 8th.

Teaser track 'Being Beige' is online now - check it out HERE.

Produced by Howard Willing, 'Monuments To An Elegy' is billed as "an album within an album" - part of their ongoing work-in-progress 'Teargarden By Kaleidyscope'.

'Monuments To An Elegy' will be released on December 8th. Tracklisting:

1. Tiberius
2. Being Beige
3. Anaise!
4. One and All
5. Run2me
6. Drum + Fife
7. Monuments
8. Dorian
9. Anti-Hero

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: