Check out new cut 'Memories'...
The Proper Ornaments

The Proper Ornaments are set to release new album 'Foxhole' on January 20th.

The band hinges on the partnership between James Hoare and Max Oscarnold, although they are augmented by other members.

A cult proposition, the group have released sought after cuts on a string of fantastic labels, with debut album 'Wooden Head' emerging via Fortuna POP! and Slumberland.

New full length 'Foxhole' drops via Tough Love, with The Proper Ornaments sharing the somnambulist, McCartney-esque psych-pop jammer 'Memories'.

Tune in below.

Catch The Proper Ornaments at The Stag's Head, London on November 4th.

'Foxhole' will be released on January 20th. Tracklisting:

1. Back Pages 2
2. Cremated (Blown Away)
3. Memories
4. Just A Dream
5. 1969
6. The Frozen Stare
7. Jeremy’s Song
8. When We Were Young
9. Bridge By A Tunnel
10. I Know You Know
11. The Devils

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: