'The Day Is My Enemy' due on March 30th
'The Day Is My Enemy'

Born in the white heat of the rave revolution, The Prodigy are true survivors.

Toasting the 20th anniversary of their epochal full length ‘Music For The Jilted Generation’ last year, the band let slip that they were working on new material.

Well, it’s almost here. Released on March 30th via their own Take Me To The Hospital imprint (through Cooking Vinyl), ‘The Day Is My Enemy’ is the band’s sixth studio album.

Perhaps the only album in history to feature both Flux Pavillion and Sleaford Mods, you can check out a teaser below.

‘The Day Is My Enemy’ will be released on March 30th. Tracklisting:

1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Related: The Prodigy's Liam Howlett On 'Music For The Jilted Generation'

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.