It's out on May 15th...

The Magic Gang will release new album 'Death Of The Party' on May 15th.

The band returned recently with new single 'Think', a wonderful piece of Northern Soul influenced songwriting.

Part of their incoming project, the south coast bandits have now moved to detail their next album.

Recorded in Atlanta with the Grammy-winning producer Ben H. Allen, it seemingly broadens their scope both musically and lyrically.

Airing new material at a special Annie Mac Presents AMP show, the band will release 'Death Of The Party' on digital, clear vinyl, CD and cassette formats.

Carefree new single 'What Have You Got To Lose' is online now - tune in below.

‘Death Of The Party’ tracklist:

1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Think’
3. ‘Make A Sound’
4. ‘Just A Minute’
5. ‘What Have You Got To Lose’
6. ‘Death Of The Party’
7. ‘Take Back The Track’
8. ‘I Am Sunshine’
9. ‘Gonna Bounce Back’
10. ‘Fail Better’
11. ‘(The World) Outside My Door’

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.