Featuring three new songs...

The Magic Gang have confirmed plans for a vinyl edition of recent album 'Death Of The Party'.

The band's second album, 'Death Of The Party' saw the south coast band travel to Atlanta, Georgia for sessions alongside Ben H. Allen.

Out now, a full vinyl edition is incoming, with The Magic Gang adding three unheard tracks.

‘Make Time For Change’, ‘Go Moving’ and ‘Out Of Mind’ appear on the physical edition, which will be pressed in zeotrope patterns.

Limited to 1000 copies, you can pre-order the vinyl drop HERE.

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.