The Love Buzz Share ‘No Different’ EP

The "wandering princes of rock and roll" are back...

Cork-based indie-rock quartet The Love Buzz have today released their new EP, ‘No Different’.

Produced by Chris Somers, along with Sarah and Brian Casey, the six-track ‘No Different’ is a riotous collection of songs packing in the verve and vitality of their live sound, with rhythmic exuberance, breezy sentimentalism and determined wistfulness. For those seeking no stagnation in joyous sing-along hooks and guitar-chugging protean-punk tunes, ‘No Different’ is the one for you.

The Love Buzz released pandemic-era EP ‘Here Comes The Scum’ in 2021, and have toured with fellow Irish breakouts NewDad, fasting gaining a reputation for their electrifying live shows at prestigious venues and festivals, including Glastonbury, Electric Picnic, and Eurosonic. This year they’ll make their Primavera sound debut.

Listen to ‘No Different’ here.

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.