The Libertines Announce New Album

It's called 'Anthems For Doomed Youth'

The Libertines are set to release new album 'Anthems For Doomed Youth' on September 4th.

The band's first since 2004's eponymous offering, 'Anthems For Doomed Youth' will contain current live favourite 'Gunga Din'.

In addition to the twelve songs available on the standard edition, an expanded version of 'Anthems For Doomed Youth' will contain four tracks recorded live at Karma Sound Studios earlier this year.

1 Barbarians
2 Gunga Din
3 Fame and Fortune
4 Anthem for Doomed Youth
5 Heart of the Matter
6 Belly of the Beast
7 Iceman
8 You're My Waterloo
9 Fury of Chonburi
10 The Milkman's Horse
11 Glasgow Coma Scale Blues
12 Dead for Love
13 Love on the Dole [Bonus]
14 Bucket Shop [Bonus]
15 Lust of the Libertines [Bonus]
16 7 Deadly Sins [Bonus]

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.