It's called 'Everything You've Come To Expect'
'Everything You've Come To Expect'

The Last Shadow Puppets are set to release new album 'Everything You've Come To Expect' on April 1st.

The duo - Alex Turner and Miles Kane - confirmed their return at the tail end of 2015, placing the video for new cut 'Bad Habits' online during the opening days of the New Year.

James Ford is in charge of production, while Owen Pallett provides the string arrangements. The material is said to be broader in tone than their debut, with recording sessions taking place at Shangri La Studio in Malibu.

Check out 'Bad Habits' below.

1. Aviation
2. Miracle Aligner
3. Dracula Teeth
4. Everything You’ve Come To Expect
5. The Element Of Surprise
6. Bad Habits
7. Sweet Dreams, TN
8. Used To Be My Girl
9. She Does The Woods
10. Pattern
11. The Dream Synopsis

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: