Plus, they're set to release a festive compilation...
The Killers

The Killers have unveiled plans for new Christmas single 'I'll Be Home For Christmas'.

The band are famed festive fans, and have maintained a tradition of releasing new material for Yuletide year-in, and year-out.

2017's offering is 'I'll Be Home For Christmas', and it's online now - check out the introduction from Brandon Flowers' fourth grade teacher Mr Hansen.

In addition to this The Killers have also prepared a new compilation of their Christmas singles - tracklisting below:

1.’A Great Big Sled’ feat. Toni Halliday
2. ‘Don’t Shoot Me Santa’ feat. Ryan Pardey
3. ‘Joseph, Better You Than Me’ feat. Elton John & Neil Tennant
4. ‘¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe!’ feat. Wild Light and Mariachi El Bronx
5. ‘Boots’
6.’The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball’
7. ‘Feel It In My Bones’ feat. Ryan Pardey
8. ‘Christmas In L.A.’ feat. Dawes
9. ‘Joel The Lump Of Coal’ feat. Jimmy Kimmel
10. ‘Dirt Sledding’ feat. Ryan Pardey & Richard Dreyfuss
11. ‘I’ll Be Home For Christmas’ feat. Ned Humphrey Hansen

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: