The Killers Announce Career-Spanning ‘Rebel Diamonds’ Compilation

It's out on December 8th...

The Killers will release new career-spanning compilation ‘Rebel Diamonds’ on December 8th.

The band aim to sift through the chapters of their time together, constructing a 20-track compilation. The tracklisting is peerless, too – it ranges from ultra-bangers like ‘Mr. Brightside’ through to ‘Human’ and the maturity of recent single ‘Your Side Of Town’.

Out on December 8th, the listing also features one brand new song: ‘Spirit’.

It’s led by a new trailer, featuring a voice-over from singer Brandon Flowers. He comments…

“See it’s been said that what’s remembered lives… and we’ve racked up stadiums full of memories the past twenty years, enough to fill lifetimes. Twenty songs for twenty years – Rebel Diamonds.” 

Check out the trailer below.


1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. All These Things That I’ve Done
4. Somebody Told Me
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. Human
8. Spaceman
9. A Dustland Fairytale
10. Runaways
11. Be Still
12. The Man
13. Caution
14. My Own Soul’s Warning
15. Dying Breed
16. Pressure Machine
17. Quiet Town
18. boy
19. Your Side of Town
20. Spirit

Photo Credit: Todd Weaver

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.