It's out on June 10th...

The Invisible are set to release new album 'Patience' on June 10th.

The much-loved South London trio are back, with their new material set to capture the "joy and gratitude for being alive" - a noble quest if ever we heard one.

New full length 'Patience' is forthcoming, with guest appearances from Sam Shepherd (Floating Points), Connan Mockasin, Anna Calvi, Rosie Lowe, and Jessie Ware.

Jessie Ware in fact loans her vocals for new cut 'So Well' - tune in below.

'Patience' will be released on June 10th. Tracklisting:

1 So Well
2 Save You
3 Best Of Me
4 Life’s Dancers
5 Different (feat. Rosie Lowe)
6 Love Me Again (feat. Anna Calvi)
7 Memories
8 Believe In Yourself
9 K Town Sunset (feat. Connan Mockasin)

Catch The Invisible at the following shows:

18 Paris Pop up du Label
19 London The Pickle Factory
20 Brighton The Great Escape

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: