The Heavy Heavy Announce Debut Album ‘One Of A Kind’

It's out on September 6th...

The Heavy Heavy will release new album ‘One Of A Kind’ on September 6th.

The band work from a studio in Brighton, but have already found global success. America is embracing them, while the success of debut EP ‘Life And Life Only’ has emboldened them.

Out on September 6th via ATO Records, ‘One Of A Kind’ is a 12-tracker that epitomises their self-reliance and independence.

Written entirely by bandmates Georgie Fuller and William Turner, it’s led by punchy, direct new single ‘Happiness’.

Tune in now.


  1. One of a Kind
  2. Happiness
  3. Because You’re Mine
  4. Miracle Sun
  5. Feel
  6. Wild Emotion
  7. Everything
  8. Cherry
  9. Lemonade
  10. Dirt
  11. Lovestruck
  12. Salina

Photo Credit: Nicholas O’Donnell

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.