It lands on June 28th...

The Black Keys are set to release new album 'Let's Rock' on June 28th.

Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney confirmed their return earlier in the year, heading back into the studio for the first time in almost a decade.

Working from their Nashville base, The Black Keys launched a return to the basics, with new album 'Let's Rock' the result.

Patrick Carney comments: “The record is like a homage to electric guitar. We took a simple approach and trimmed all the fat like we used to.”

New track 'Eagle Birds' is the ideal primer - tune in now.

1. Shine A Little Light
2. Eagle Birds
3. Lo/Hi
4. Walk Across The Water
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Every Little Thing
7. Get Yourself Together
8. Sit Around And Miss You
9. Go
10. Breaking Down
11. Under The Gun
12. Fire Walk With Me

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: