Tems Reveals Full Tracklist For ‘Born In The Wild’

It's out this week...

Tems has revealed the full tracklisting for her incoming album ‘Born In The Wild’.

The long-awaited album is going to be a huge event for fans, with Tems shattering expectations in the process. Out on June 7th, debut album ‘Born In The Wild’ is available to pre-order now, and contains 18 tracks.

Tems helmed the sessions herself, working alongside all-star producers including long-time collaborator GuiltyBeatz, London, Sarz, P2J, Spax, DAMEDAME*, Nsikak David and more.

There’s a short list of features, including Asake – on ‘Get It Right’ – and J. Cole, on her song ‘Free Fall’.

Stay tuned for the CLASH verdict.


  1. Born In The Wild
  2. Special Baby (Interlude)
  3. Burning
  4. Wickedest
  5. Love Me JeJe
  6. Get It Right (ft. Asake)
  7. Ready
  8. Gangsta
  9. Unfortunate
  10. Boy o Boy
  11. Forever
  12. Free Fall (ft. J. Cole)
  13. Voices In My Head (Interlude)
  14. Turn Me Up
  15. Me & U
  16. T-Unit
  17. You In My Face
  18. Hold On
Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.