It's out on March 5th...

Scottish indie legends Teenage Fanclub will release new album 'Endless Arcade' on March 5th.

Euros Child joined a re-jigged Fanclub line up at the tail of 2018, with the band promptly heading back into the studio.

With those sessions now finished, the band's new album 'Endless Arcade' will land in 2021.

Out on March 5th via Merge Records (in North America) and the band's own PeMA Records, it's available on translucent green, yellow or clear vinyl, as well as on CD and limited cassette.

New single 'Home' aired on 6Music moments ago - check it out below.

Raymond McGinley and Norman Blake steer songwriting on this record, with the former commenting:

“I think of an endless arcade as a city that you can wander through, with a sense of mystery, an imaginary one that goes on forever… When it came to choosing an album title, it seemed to have something for this collection of songs.”

'Endless Arcade' will be released on March 5th. Tracklisting:

1. Home
2. Endless Arcade
3. Warm Embrace
4. Everything Is Falling Apart
5. The Sun Won’t Shine On Me
6. Come With Me
7. In Our Dreams
8. I’m More Inclined
9. Back In The Day
10. The Future
11. Living With You
12. Silent Song

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.