Featuring Pinch, Addison Groove...

Bristol bass institution Tectonic have assembled the third instalment of their 'Tectonic Plates' series.

Founded in 2005, Tectonic is one of the defining imprints of the dubstep landscape. Led by Pinch, virtually everything the label does is shot through with a sense of care, dedication and thoughtfulness that few competitors can rival.

The label's occasional compilation series 'Tectonic Plates' is an always essential survey of the currents flowing through the oceans of bass.

Returning with a third instalment, 'Tectonic Plates Vol. 3' has a massive tracklisting. Opening with Kryptic Minds, the compilation also contains cuts from Addison Groove, goth Trad, Clue Kid and more.

2562 contributes 'Rogue State' while UK Funky don Roska donates '480 BC’. Newcomer Kevin McPhee is featured, with his track 'Outs' available to stream (via Boiler Room) below...

KevinMcPhee - 'Outs' by BOILER ROOM

- - -

'Tectonic Plates Vol. 3' is due to be released on March 19th. Tracklisting:

1. Kryptic Minds – ‘The Talisman’
2. Addison Groove – ‘Phantom’
3. Tunnidge – ‘Universal’
4. Pinch – ‘Blow Out The Candle’
5. Goth Trad – ‘Mach’
6. Clue Kid – ‘Evolution’
7. Roska – ‘480 BC’
8. Monky – ‘Float’
9. Ginz – ‘Chrome’
10. OM Unit – ‘Preshah’
11. Kevin McPhee – ‘Outs’
12. Illum Sphere – ‘Promise A Secret’
13. 2562 – ‘Rogue State’

Follow Clash: