Sunflower Bean Announce Debut Album ‘Human Ceremony’

Check out new cut 'Wall Watcher'

Sunflower Bean are set to release new album 'Human Ceremony' on February 5th.

The record comes after 12 months of incredible shows, with the Brooklyn trio reducing the psychedelic template to little more than a scorched chassis.

Out on February 5th, 'Human Ceremony' was produced by Matt Molnar (Friends) across a period of just seven days.

Check out new cut 'Wall Watcher' below.

'Human Ceremony' will be released on February 5th. Tracklisting:

1. Human Ceremony
2. Come On
3. 2013
4. Easier Said
5. This Kind of Feeling
6. I Was Home
7. Creation Myth
8. Wall Watcher
9. I Want You To Give Me Enough Time
10. Oh, I Just Don't Know
11. Space Exploration Disaster

Related: Next Wave – Sunflower Bean

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.