Suede Sketch Out Album Details

Tracklisting, release date firmed up

Suede have revealed the tracklisting and release date for their upcoming album 'Bloodspots'.

2013 is set to be a year dominated by high profile returns. Depeche Mode, David Bowie, Justin Timberlake and countless other artists have unveiled plans for new material across the past few weeks.

But forgive us for loaning a corner of our heart to Suede. The British band are gearing up to release their first album in a decade, with 'Bloodsports' set to emerge later this year.

Sketching out details for fans, this afternoon Suede confirmed that 'Bloodsports' will be released on March 18th. Alongside this, the band have posted the full tracklisting for the album:

1. Barriers
2. Snowblind
3. It Starts And Ends With You
4. Sabotage
5. For The Strangers
6. Hit Me
7. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
8. What Are You Not Telling me?
9. Always
10. Faultlines

Ahead of the release, Suede have made new track 'Barriers' available to download. A typically graceful return, it sounds exactly as a Suede song should in 2013: subtly ageing, gloriously glamorous is sets a high standard for the rest of the album to follow. Download it HERE.

'Bloodsports' is set to be released on March 18th.

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.