It's available online...
Kiss Land

The Weeknd's new album 'Kiss Land' is available to stream online - listen to it now.

Abel Tesfaye has come a long way. When The Weeknd's debut mixtape 'House Of Balloons' first appeared online, the idea of re-inventing R&B as a rich, artistically diverse palette to draw from seemed outlandish, even absurd.

Now, the producer's impact can be felt everywhere. With his 'Trilogy' of mixtapes now required listening across the globe, new album 'Kiss Land' comes with no small degree of pressure.

Out on September 9th, the album is streaming right now on NPR - listen to it HERE.

'Kiss Land' tracklisting:

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For feat. Drake
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Deluxe Album Bonus Tracks
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell remix)
12. Kavinsky feat. The Weeknd – Odd Look
13. Belong To The World – Video *iTunes Only

The Weeknd is set to play the following shows:

22 Birmingham NIA
23 Manchester O2 Apollo
24 Manchester O2 Apollo
26 London The O2

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: