It lands on December 13th...

Stormzy is set to release new album 'Heavy Is The Head' on December 13th.

The UK rapper has enjoyed an incredible 2019, playing a historic Glastonbury set and making the cover of TIME.

New album 'Heavy Is The Head' has been extensively trailed, with Stormzy already releasing three songs.

Formally announced, the record lands on December 13th - the day after the General Election - and is available to pre-order HERE.

Hand picked guests on the record include Aitch, Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran, Headie One, H.E.R., Tiana Major9 and YEBBA; production comes from the likes of Fred Gibson, T-Minus, and frequent collaborator Fraser T Smith.

1. Big Michael
2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3. Crown
4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: