Stefflon Don Announces Debut Album ‘Island 54’

It will be released on June 14th...

Stefflon Don will release her debut album ‘Island 54’ on June 14th.

The long-awaited record features Stefflon Don building her own world, crafting rap landscapes amid a coterie of collaborators. In a note launching the project, she says:

“Island 54’ is a dream that you do not want to wake up from”. 

A 20-track blockbuster, Stefflon Don is joined by a varied crew of guests, including UK arena-filling rap kings D-Block Europe, Jamaican dancehall guru Buju Banton, and French R&B star Tayc.

Nigerian Afrobeats figures Adekunle Gold and Bnxn join the A-last crew, while the album also features a recording from the late Indian rap trailblazer Sidhu Moose Wala.

Stefflon Don adds…

“A futuristic private island. An island that will put you in awe. An island that is magical and can only make you feel high vibrational frequencies. The music on the album represents the unforgettable vibes the island will be giving you: A perfect fusion between Dancehall and Afro.” 

Pre-order the album now.


  1. Top Toppa
  2. Dweet / Come Outside Ft. Buju Banton
  3. Money Grip Ft. Beam
  4. Dilemma Ft Sidhu Moose Wala, GuiltyBeatz, Steel Banglez
  5. Solo / Tartaria
  6. You Got Me F’d Up
  7. Desire Ft. Tayc
  8. Protect Me
  9. Bulletproof
  10. I Am Woman
  11. What’s Poppin’ Ft. Bnxn
  12. Aspen
  13. Problems In Paradise Ft. James Gillespie
  14. Brothers POV
  15. Madame Moiselle Ft. DBE
  16. Intergalactic
  17. Dem Evil
  18. Different Sides Ft. Adekunle Gold 
  19. Control
  20. We Build
Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.