It's out on October 13th...
St. Vincent

St. Vincent has announced plans for new album 'MASSEDUCTION'.

Annie Clark returned with the excellent 'New York' earlier in the year, promising news of fresh material shortly.

Well, she's been true to her word. Hosting a fake press conference on her Facebook page, St. Vincent has detailed plans for her new album.

'MASSEDUCTION' - pronounced 'MASS SEDUCTION' - it arrives on October 13th, lead out by news cut 'Los Ageless'.

It's a strutting return, an electronic-driven confection that recalls Depeche Mode while being wholly, utterly St. Vincent.

Tune in now.

1 Hang on Me
2 Pills
3 Masseduction
4 Sugarboy
5 Los Ageless
6 Happy Birthday, Johnny
7 Savior
8 New York
9 Fear the Future
10 Young Lover
11 Dancing With a Ghost
12 Slow Disco
13 Smoking Section

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: