Sofi Tukker Go ‘Batshit’ On Their New Single

Debut album 'Treehouse' incoming...

Super stylish alt-pop duo Sofi Tukker have shared new single 'Batshit'.

It's an appropriately colourful return from the group, who will release their debut album 'Treehouse' on April 13th.

It'll be a lucky Friday the 13th for fans, though, with scorching neon-clad epic 'Batshit' leading the way.

The duo explain: "This song is Tucker's debut as the lead vocalist. We are introducing him as exactly what he 
is: Batshit Crazy. It’s as ridiculous and colourful as he is. And we love it".

Tune in now.

'Treehouse' tracklisting:

Fuck They



Good Time Girl (feat. Charlie Barker)


My Body Hurts

The Dare

Baby I’m A Queen

Best Friend (feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno)

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.