Check out new track 'It's Just Us Now'...
Sleigh Bells

Sleigh Bells are set to release new album 'Jessica Rabbit' on November 11th.

It's the duo's first studio album in three years, with Derek Miller and Alexis Krauss opting to bring in an outside voice for the first time.

Mike Elizondo helped shape five tracks on the record, while mixing duties were handled by Andrew Dawson.

Billed as a break from the duo's previous material, Sleigh Bells have shared new cut 'It's Just Us Now'.

Check it out now.

'Jessica Rabbit' will be released on November 11th. Tracklisting:

1 It’s Just Us Now
2 Torn Clean
3 Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
4 I Can’t Stand You Anymore
5 Crucible
6 Loyal For
7 I Can Only Stare
8 Throw Me Down the Stairs
9 Unlimited Dark Paths
10 I Know Not to Count on You
11 Rule Number One
12 Baptism by Fire
13 Hyper Dark
14 As If

Buy Clash Magazine