New single 'Feed The Mantaray' incoming...

With little more than drums, riffs, sweat and shouting Slaves have managed to bulldoze their way into British life.

Snaring a major label deal, the Essex duo have pieced together their debut album.

Out on June 1st, 'Are You Satisfied?' represents the group's acerbic view on the world today.

Ahead of this, Slaves are set to release new single 'Feed The Mantaray' on March 23rd.

A video is forthcoming, so why not check out previous single 'The Hunter' below.

'Are You Satisfied?' is due to be released on June 1st. Tracklisting:

1. The Hunter
2. Cheer Up London
3. Sockets
4. Despair And Traffic
5. Do Something
6. Are You Satisfied?
7. Wow!!! 7am
8. Hey
9. Live Like An Animal
10. Ninety Nine
11. She Wants Me Now
12. Feed The Mantaray
13. Sugar Coated Bitter Truth

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: