Stream available via new app...

One of the most controversial figures in dance music, Skrillex is the first EDM megastar.

Loved and loathed in equal measures, his sounds - serrating melodies lines, cliff-face drops - is capable of filling stadiums.

Finally completing work on his debut album, Skrillex is set to release 'Recess' on March 17th. Available to pre-order now, the producer has made the full LP open to streaming online via the 'Alien Ride' app.

Click HERE for full information.

'Recess' is set to be released on March 17th. Tracklisting:

1. All Is Fair In Love And Brostep with Ragga Twins
2. Recess with Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop and Michael Angelakos from Passion Pit
3. Stranger with KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew
4. Try It Out (Neon Mix) with Alvin Risk
5. Coast Is Clear with Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
6. Dirty Vibe with Diplo, G-Dragon from Big Bang and CL from 2NE1
7. Ragga Bomb with Ragga Twins
8. Doompy Poomp
9. Fuck That
10. Ease My Mind with Niki & The Dove
11. Fire Away with Kid Harpoon

Photo Credit: Jason Nocito

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: