It will feature J Balvin and Kid Cudi...
Skepta performance photographed by Danny North

Skepta will release new EP 'All In' on July 30th.

The new project follows his 2019 album 'Ignorance Is Bliss', and lands later this month.

Out on July 30th, production comes from JAE5 and old sparring partner Ragz Originale, while guests include Teevee, Kid Cudi, and J Balvin.

Announced earlier today, the full tracklisting runs as follows:

1. Bellator
2. Peace Of Mind FT Teezee & Kid Cudi
3. Nirvana FT J Balvin
4. Lit Like This
5. Eyes On Me


A post shared by Skepta (@skeptagram)


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.