Watch the new video for 'Hold On'...
'Find Us When You Get There'

Leicester afro-futurist talent Scott Xylo has introduced plans for his debut album 'Find Us When You Get There'.

Still only 23 years old, Scott Xylo makes gloriously fragmented electronic structures that are as delicate as they are intoxicating.

Sitting somewhere between hip-hop, neo-soul, left field electronics, and UK system culture, his work reaches a new level on the incoming full length.

Out on September 7th via Black Acre, the album is led by entrancing new piece 'Hold On' and its Kay Ibrahim directed visual.

Globe-trotting sonic adventures distilled into one succinct piece, you can check out 'Hold On' below.

1. Earth Wings & Heat feat Jon Glitches
2. Hold On
3. Sam’s Jollof
4. Mothership Connekt feat Catherine Sera
5. Free Your Mind feat Catherine Sera
6. Ariya feat Afronaut Zu, Catherine Sera & Marcus Joseph
7. Pyramids

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: