It's out on September 3rd...

Rudimental will release their new album 'Ground Control' on September 3rd.

The band have laid out plans for the incoming LP, which – as always – is packed with an incredibly broad array of talent.

Rudimental helm proceedings, with guests ranging from legends such as D Double E and MJ Cole through to Backroad Gee and Hamzaa via The Game, Kojey Radical and more.

New single 'Straight From The Heart' is a summer smash, a song that leans on their UKG references – the title echoes Doolally's 1998 club mover – while vocals come from Nørskov.

“We grew up raving to this classic garage record by Doolally, who used to mentor Amir”, Rudimental explain, “and inspired by the original release on Locked On Records, we wanted to give it a modern twist.”

Tune in now.

'Ground Control' tracklisting:

Side A
Come Over ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne
Jumper ft. Kareen Lomax
Straight From The Heart ft. Nørskov
Ghost ft. Hardy Caprio
Rudimental x MJ Cole – Remember Their Names ft. Josh Barry
Rudimental x James Vincent McMorrow – Be Somebody Be The One ft. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE
Handle My Own ft. Ella Henderson

Side B
Rudimental x Skream – So Sorry
Distance ft. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical
Make Your Move ft. Nørskov & Keeya Keys
Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x Backroad Gee – Instajets
Krazy ft. Afronaut Zu Hostess ft. MORGAN
C’est Fini ft. RV & Lowkey
Rudimental x 2fox – Keep Your Head Up ft. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir

– – –

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.