Check out a trailer...
Roots Manuva

Roots Manuva has been content to sit in the shadows over the past few years.

Aside from a one off EP precious little material has emerged, with the rapper teasing fans via a series of rumours.

Now, though, it seems that Roots Manuva is ready to make his next move. New album 'Bleeds' will be released on October 30th, with the rapper placing a trailer online:

Roots Manuva will play an Islington Assembly Hall date on November 5th. 'Bleeds' will be released on October 30th - tracklisting:

1. Hard Bastards
2. Crying
3. Facey 2.11
4. Don't Breathe Out
5. Cargo
6. Stepping Hard
7. Me Up!
8. One Thing
9. I Know Your Face
10. Fighting For?

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: