Full tracklisting, artwork unveiled...

Now signed to Ninja Tune following two exquisite EPs on Black Acre, Romare's upcoming full length has caused no small ripples of excitement.

After all, this is a producer capable of matching Delta blues against house music... and making it work: effortlessly, naturally.

Debut album 'Projections' will be released on February 23rd, with Romare placing the artwork online now. A line drawing - in opposition to the collage effect on his EPs - it's nonetheless enticing.

Alongside this, Romare has posted a full album trailer and the complete tracklisting for 'Projections'. Get stuck in now!

'Projections' will be released on February 23rd. Tracklisting:

Nina's Charm
Work Song
Motherless Child
Ray's Foot
Jimmy's Lament
Lover Man
Prison Blues
The Drifter
La Petite Mort

Related: Ones To Watch - Romare

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: